Golden Triangle – 11 Days

By Train / Bus

Best Care & Service


Medical Care

Preferred Food

Guided Tour


Reading Material


Tour Description

Famous as the Golden Triangle of India, Agra, Jaipur and Delhi, in total sync with each other, present to you the elegance and splendour of the Mughals, the massiveness of the capital city and architecture wonder of the world.

Tour Route

  • Agra
  • Mathura
  • Brindavan
  • Fatehpur Sikri
  • Jaipur
  • New Delhi

Tour Details

Duration 11 Days
Transport By Train / Bus
Tour No.

6920 GT(11)

Distance 6100 kms

Tour Commencing Dates



Plan Your Holiday

Nirmala Travels specializes in handling special groups, leisure groups, Honey-Moon Packages, family groups, School groups and caters to any customized or tailor made programmes.

Other Facilities

Customised Tours – Domestic & International

Air & Train Tickets

Cruise Packages


Starting from

₹ 27,900/-

Quick Enquiry


    Have a Question?