Kashi, Gaya & Haridwar – 16 days

By Train / Bus

Best Care & Service


Medical Care

Preferred Food

Guided Tour


Reading Material


Tour Description

Admire the white marble beauty, Taj Mahal at Agra and the pride of the Mughals, the Red Fort at Delhi. Also, Visit the sites belonging to the era of Lord Krishna, his birth place, Mathura and the place where he spent his childhood, the Brindavan, before moving on the see the Ghats of Varanasi and Haridwar brighten up with Ganga Aarthi and much more.

Tour Route

  • New Delhi
  • Brindavan
  • Mathura
  • Agra
  • Haridwar
  • Hrishikesh
  • Kurukshetra
  • Prayagraj
  • Ayodhya
  • Saranath
  • Varanasi
  • Gaya
  • Bodhgaya

Tour Details

Duration 16 Days
Info Ex. New Delhi*
Transport By Train / Bus
Tour No. 6116 KGH (16)
Distance 8200 kms

Tour Commencing Dates



Plan Your Holiday

Nirmala Travels specializes in handling special groups, leisure groups, Honey-Moon Packages, family groups, School groups and caters to any customized or tailor made programmes.

Other Facilities

Customised Tours – Domestic & International

Air & Train Tickets

Cruise Packages


Starting from

₹ 39,900/-
₹ 38,050/- (Ex. New Delhi*)

Quick Enquiry


    Have a Question?